Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting F&D Woodfired Italian Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to F&D Woodfired Italian Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Richlin90 1 day ago

Calamari Fritto Misto

This is, BY FAR, the best calamari I've ever had. & coming from an old school Italian family, that says a lot! So crispy & fresh! The Queen Bee pizza is also UNMATCHED. The atmosphere & service of both locations is always exquisite. Hands down one of my favorite restaurants in Florida!

Adrienne 2 days ago

F&D Garlic Bread

Out of this world, hands down, best garlic bread ever! It's made from the most delicious dough baked in the woodfire oven and brushed with the perfect amount of garlic butter and topped with parmesan cheese. The side of marinara was perfectly balanced with the fluffiness of the garlic bread. A match made in heaven!

Esther 3 days ago

Arancini

Brunch was so delicious. I loved all the dishes!

Sdean 4 days ago

Cacio e Pepe

This is the absolute best Fresh tasting pasta with the perfect amount of sauce and pork. Highly recommend you won't be disappointed. Gets some bread to dip in the sauce too

Dannybeineke 5 days ago

Cacio e Pepe

This dish was heavenly! For anyone who loves a good white cream sauce look no further! The sauce had a nice rich consistency yet was not heavy. My husband had the meatballs everything was amazingly fresh and great tasting. The service was friendly and spot on as well. Will definitely be back would give it 10 Stars if I could

Adrienne 2 days ago

Wild Mushroom Pappardelle

Don't let the thought of this pasta being meatless shy you away. It was so packed with flavor it was both satisfying and very filling. Will get again next time!

Denning 2 days ago

Margherita Pizza

The Margherita Pizza is on Special for Wed and I added spinach and sautéed mushrooms. Very Yummy and reheated well with the Recommendations from the Chef. The crust is a bit thin but chewy and delicious!

Patriciabyron14 4 days ago

Vegan Margherita

We ordered the vegan Margherita & Beyond Meat pizzas and shrimp scampi. Hands down the best plantbased pizza we've had! The crust, toppings and seasonings were perfect. The shrimp scampi was cooked to perfection with an addicting garlicy butter sauce. It's going to be dangerous living so close to F&D!

Bdzurino 5 days ago

Blackberry Strawberry Cabernet Sauvignon Sangria

This is the most delicious sangria! It's not too sweet, and is lighter than having a glass of Cabernet. I have enjoyed it on several occasions. It is the perfect drink to accompany any dishonest the menu, from the wood fired pizza to the housemade bolognese lasagna to the wild mushroom pappardelle. The 1/2 liter is definitely the way to go. The food portions are so large you will definitely need more than one glass.

Stephanie1lang 8 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

The Shrimp scampi was great! A good amount of shrimp. It's nice to have a nice new restaurant in this shopping plaza so close to my home! My family will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA